Find_ Love.com


The Greedy Reader

It’s been a couple of weeks since I finished this book and sadly I didn’t like it. I find it quite painful to  write theimages-9 review of a book which I didn’t like. I contemplated for a long time whether I should actually put up the review here. My husband, Mr.A made the decision easier. His rationale was that, if I profess this to be a book blog, then it has be a true reflection of my likes and dislikes. Even then it was quite difficult to make myself actually sit down and write the review. My wayward mind would find excuses to flit around the house on inconsequential tasks.

Find Love.com by Neeta Iyer is about 29-year old Swati Kannan’s hunt for a groom. Swati is the quintessential modern Indian girl who’s independent, feisty and has a mind of her own. She’s a very successful RJ who makes up…

View original post 220 more words

One thought on “Find_ Love.com

I hope you liked reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Appreciate your comments.

