One Hundred Names – Cecilia Ahern


The Greedy Reader

I have a confession to make – I didn’t like P.S I Love You by Cecilia Ahern. It was one of her bestsellers and alsoTo be captioned by Picture Desk made into a successful movie, which again I didn’t like ! One Hundred Names is one of the books which has been regularly popping out into my hands from the library shelf and each time I would contemplate for a few seconds and then just shove it back. One of the reasons was that I didn’t like the author’s earlier book and the second reason was that the blurb at the back really did not tell me anything much about the story. It’s very cryptic and just says, “ One hundred names…. one hundred people. Kitty Logan inherits just a single list with the promise that it’s a story she has to tell…”. Like I said, very cryptic and it didn’t tempt me…

View original post 394 more words

I hope you liked reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Appreciate your comments.

